The One

Voorzijde
Niet beschikbaar
ISBN: 9780062060006
Uitgever: Harper Collins USA
Auteur: Cass, Kiera
Pagina's: 323

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen-and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!