Happily Ever After

Niet beschikbaar
ISBN: 9780008143664
Uitgever: Harper Collins UK
Auteur: Cass, Kiera

The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection enovellas - The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favorite - together in one irresistible volume. Plus exclusive extra content - Art for each of the novellas, a new intro for each of the novellas and 3 brand new scenes from each of the first 3 novels.